Learn more

about EOSWISS Pharma

Technology transfer from the laboratory to production

Quick transfers with the latest technology

Your partner for scale up, technology transfer and outsourcing for the pharmaceutical industry & biotechnology

Eoswiss Pharma is a business unit of Eoswiss Engineering Sàrl. As a technology company based in Geneva/Switzerland, we have been specialising in the implementation of scale ups and technology transfers for outsourcing projects in the pharmaceutical industry for more than 10 years.

We carry out complete transfers, including technological adaptations and process improvements. Our team of experts in project management, analytics, production and supply chain, operational excellence, architecture and electronics/software customises the transfer plan to your individual requirements.

We fully cover complex projects (e.g. including production optimisation with PAT, simulation of production with new parameters, 3D simulation of conversions or additions).

Scale up investigations, optimisations, simulations we support through our own laboratory 

If you only need our know-how for sub-processes, such as certain documents or validation documents, or the search for the right contract manufacturer, we will also be happy to help you with individual sub-projects.

Expertise for your project. Implementation of projects.

What we do differently

We have been transferring technologies in the pharmaceutical industry for almost a decade. We carry out technical adaptations and optimise processes. Of course, we comply with GMP rules and in the end you receive well documented, transferred processes. 

We obtain fast transfers (with a short "time to market") with the latest technologies, adapted to the specific regulations.

We already design the scale-up from the laboratory to GMP production in such a way, that you can still fall back on it in case of later changes. Whenever it makes sense, we use QbD techniques and shorten the test sequences / test productions with our simulations.

"Process Analytical Technologies" is something we are very happy to apply: improved process control and massive cost reduction potentials can be gained with it.

We can already retrieve machine data and link it with sensor data to create models. In this way, we pave the way to "Continuous Production" process for you.

Administration and production must be accelerated hand in hand, otherwise the energies invested will go to waste.

We use our proven lean tools for process optimisation, which we have adapted for our industry over the years. Typical speed & productivity improvements are around 20 - 30%.

 

 

We support you with realistic 3D simulations of your future machines and buildings: This allows you to plan building and machine conversions very efficiently and improve the workflow on your equipment train and systems. Open the door to Industry 4.0!

Technology transfer from CMO to CMO

Erfahren Sie mehr

über EOSWISS Pharma

Technologietransfer vom Labor in die Produktion

Schnelle Transfers mit neuester Technologie

Ihr Partner für Scale up, Technologietransfer und Outsourcing für die Pharmaindustrie & Biotechnologie

Eoswiss Pharma ist ein Geschäftsfeld von Eoswiss Engineering Sàrl. Als  Technologiefirma mit Sitz in Genf/Schweiz sind wir seit zehn Jahren auf die Durchführung von Scale up’s und Technologietransfers für Outsourcing Projekte in der Pharmaindustrie spezialisiert.

Wir führen komplette Transfers inklusive der technologischen Anpassungen und Verbesserungen durch. Unser Team aus ExpertenInnen aus den Bereichen Projektmanagement, Analytik, Produktion und Supply Chain, Operational Excellence, Architektur  und Elektronik/ Software passt den  Transferplan an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen an.

Wir decken komplexe Projekte (z.B. Produktionsoptimierung mit PAT, Simulation von Produktion mit neuen Parametern, 3D Simulation von Umbauten bzw Zubauten) vollständig ab.

Scale up Untersuchungen, Optimierungen, Simulationen unterstützen wir mit unserem eigenem Labor 

Benötigen Sie unser Know-how nur für Teilprozesse, wie zum Beispiel bestimmte  Dokumente oder Validierungsunterlagen, oder die Suche nach dem passenden Lohnhersteller helfen wir Ihnen gerne auch bei einzelnen Teilprojekten weiter.

Expertise für ihr Projekt. Durchführung von Projekten.

Was uns ausmacht

Seit knapp einem Jahrzehnt transferieren wir Technologien in der Pharmaindustrie. Wir führen technische Anpassungen durch und optimieren Abläufe. Selbstverständlich halten wir die GMP Regeln ein und am Ende erhalten Sie sauber dokumentierte, transferierte Prozesse. 

Schnelle Transfers (mit einer kurzen „Time to market“) erhalten wir mit neuesten Technologien, abgestimmt auf die spezifischen Regulationen.

Wir legen bereits den Scale up vom Labor in die GMP Produktion so aus, dass Sie auch noch bei späteren Änderungen darauf zurückgreifen können. Wenn immer sinnvoll, verwenden wir QbD Techniken und verkürzen die Versuchsabläufe mit unseren Simulationen.

„Process Analytical Technologies“ wenden wir sehr gerne an: verbesserte Prozessführung und massive Kostensenkungspotentiale können damit gewonnen werden.

Bereits jetzt stehen können wir Maschinendaten abfragen und mit Sensordaten zu Modellen verknüpfen. Dadurch machen wir den Weg zur kontinuierlichen Fertigung für Sie frei.

Administration und Produktion müssen Hand in Hand beschleunigt werden, sonst verpuffen die eingesetzten Energien ungenützt.

Wir setzen bei Ablaufoptimierungen auf unsere erprobten Lean Werkzeuge, die wir im Laufe der Jahre für unsere Industrie angepasst haben. Typische Verbesserungen in der Geschwindigkeit liegen bei ca 20 – 30%.

 

 

Wir unterstützen Sie mit realistischen 3D Simulationen Ihrer zukünftigem Maschinen und Gebäude: So planen Sie Umbauten sehr effizient und verbessern den Arbeitsfluss an Ihren Apparaten und Anlagen. Machen Sie die Tür zu Industrie 4.0 auf!

Technologietransfer von CMO zu CMO